Contact

Contact Info

We specialise in IT law. If you want to find out more about what we do, please get in touch.

Richard Kemp

Solicitor
T: 020 3011 1670
M: 07932 695 615
E: richard.kemp@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

View richard kemp's profile on LinkedIn

Deirdre Moynihan

Solicitor
T: 020 3011 1627
M: 07710 395 460
E: deirdre.moynihan@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

View richard kemp's profile on LinkedIn

Nooreen Ajmal

Solicitor
T: 020 3011 1687
M: 07471 953 960
E: nooreen.ajmal@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

View richard kemp's profile on LinkedIn

Margaret Kemp

T: 020 3011 1665
M: 07932 695 613
E: margaret.kemp@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

Rachel Saunders

Legal Secretary
T: 020 3011 1629
E: rachel.saunders@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

Amanda Millar

T: 020 3011 1668
M: 07932 695 611
E: amanda.millar@kempitlaw.com
vcard Download VCard

Office

T: 020 3011 1667
www.kempitlaw.com
Address: 21 Napier Avenue, London, SW6 3PS